Makeathon Committee 2021

Our primary mode of communication will be Slack for a quicker communication. Make sure you join #announcements, #generalquestions, and #[yourteam]. Check below to see description of each Makeathon Committee member and expertise to inform who you contact. 

Kaelyn Takamoto

web Dominie 2.JPG

Dominie Miyasato


Arjun Aron

Vice President

Rachel Brockman


Kaelyn Takamoto

Website and Advertising

Advaita Chandramohan

Technical Resources

Ahmed Mohammed

Judging Criteria/meal cards

Kimberly Larson

Challenge/Maker's Toolkit

Sabrina Sy


Winfield Zhao


Christopher Liu


Andrew Yock

Judging Criteria

Get in Touch!  

ASBME Meetings are held every other Wednesday from 7-8pm on ZOOM

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions please let us know! You can leave a response below or send us an email. You can also reach us through any of our social media platforms. Fight on!



Your details were sent successfully!